Meet our Board of Directors who have a vested interest in fostering connections in the Jackson-Metro Community and building relationships with our staff and members.

Saleem Baird
City of Jackson Municipal Court

Price Davis
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MS

Matt Ginn
Southern Farm Bureau

Ken Hodges

Mark Hosemann
Butler Snow

Bryan Lagg
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MS

Tunga Otis

Tammy Phillips
Community Bank

Joel Ross

Yasma Stringer

Rob Taylor

Tommy Tillman

Worth Thomas
WT Consultants, LLP

Brad Wilkinson
Home-Land Title